Skip to content
0% Interest up to 24 Months on Every Purchase - Click to Apply Now!
0% Interest up to 24 Months

Afroman Crazy Rap [Explicit Content] (Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics, Colored Vinyl, Green, Limited Edition)

by Records
Sold out
Original price $29.98 - Original price $29.98
Original price
$29.98 - $29.98
Current price $29.98

Limited green colored vinyl LP pressing. The 2016 album from hip hop artist extraordinaire Afroman, known for his breakout hit single, 2000's "Because I Got High". All new musical celebrations of Afroman's favorite green herb as well as newly recorded versions of his classic tracks "Because I Got High," "Palmdale," "She Won't Let Me F***," and "Crazy Rap!"


  • 1 Crazy Rap (Palmdale Sessions)
  • 2 She Won't Let Me F*** (Palmdale Sessions)
  • 3 Humpin'
  • 4 High on the Highway
  • 5 High on the Highway, Pt. II
  • 6 Palmdale (Palmdale Sessions)
  • 7 Because I Got High (Palmdale Sessions)
  • 8 Happy to Be Alive
  • 9 Smokin' Hay
  • 10 Weed Life