Skip to content
0% Interest up to 24 Months on Every Purchase - Click to Apply Now!
0% Interest up to 24 Months

Ariana Grande Positions [Coke Bottle Clear LP]

by Records
Original price $34.89 - Original price $34.89
Original price
$34.89 - $34.89
Current price $34.89

Limited coke bottle green clear vinyl LP pressing. Positions has Grande primarily discussing themes of sex and romance. The album continues the R&B and trap-pop sound of it's predecessors, Sweetener (2018) and Thank U, Next (2019), while incorporating elements of hip hop, neo soul and funk. Guests vocals on the standard edition of the album are contributed by Doja Cat, the Weeknd and Ty Dolla Sign.



  • - Track List - 
  • Shut Up
  • 34+35
  • Motive Featuring Doja Cat
  • Just Like Magic
  • Off the Table Featuring the Weeknd
  • Six Thirty
  • Safety Net Featuring Ty Dolla $Ign
  • My Hair
  • Nasty
  • West Side
  • Love Language
  • Positions
  • Obvious
  • Pov