Skip to content
SHOP PAY - Buy what you want, with flexible payment options. Select SHOP PAY at checkout!
SHOP PAY - Buy what you want, with flexible payment options.

Beastie Boys Some Old Bullshit

by Records
Original price $33.98 - Original price $33.98
Original price
$33.98 - $33.98
Current price $33.98

Beastie Boys - Some Old Bullshit [Reissue] Some Old Bullshit is a compilation album by the Beastie Boys released in 1994. It compiles several of their early EPs, recorded in the early 1980s. These recordings present a sound radically different from that of the hip-hop sound generally associated with the band. Instead, these songs represent the band's part in the early New York hardcore scene. The album also features taped segments originally heard on Noise the Show, a popular hardcore radio show on WNYU in New York that played early recordings from the Beastie Boys. These segments feature the hyperbolic introductions of Noise the Show's host, Tim Sommer, an early supporter of the band.

  • - Tracks -
  • 1 Egg Raid on Mojo (Demo Version)
  • 2 Beastie Boys
  • 3 Transit Cop
  • 4 Jimi
  • 5 Holy Snappers
  • 6 Riot Fight
  • 7 Ode to
  • 8 Michelle's Farm
  • 9 Egg Raid on Mojo
  • 10 Transit Cop (Demo Version
  • 11 Cooky Puss
  • 12 Bonus Batter
  • 13 Beastie Revolution
  • 14 Cooky Puss (Censored Version)