Skip to content
0% Interest up to 24 Months on Every Purchase - Click to Apply Now!
0% Interest up to 24 Months

Greta Van Fleet The Battle At Garden's Gate (Indie Exclusive White Vinyl)

by Records
Sold out
Original price $49.99 - Original price $49.99
Original price
$49.99 - $49.99
Current price $49.99


Double vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release, the highly anticipated sophomore album from the American rockers. After three years, one-million concert tickets sold across five continents, four consecutive #1 singles, a Grammy Award, and performances on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon and Saturday Night Live, Greta Van Fleet is hurtling into the future with The Battle at Garden's Gate. Biblical references and images of war pepper these songs as Josh Kiszka wails over a heavy bed of guitars and drums on "Age of Machine," "Heat Above," "My Way, Soon," "Broken Bells," "Built by Nations," "The Barbarians" and more.

  • 1 Heat Above
  • 2 My Way, Soon
  • 3 Broken Bells
  • 4 Built By Nations
  • 5 Age of Machine
  • 6 Tears of Rain
  • 7 Stardust Chords
  • 8 Light My Love
  • 9 Caravel
  • 10 The Barbarians
  • 11 Trip the Light Fantastic
  • 12 The Weight of Dreams